Innocent and sweet

Man måste älska den här låten. Man måste, det går inte annars.
Det är svårt att inte känna igen sig, tycker jag. Men är en bitch ena dagen,
nästa dag är man ngn helt annan xD Så är jag iaf... och jag kan inte hjälpa det.
Man är så mkt på en gång :D Det här är iaf en låt som jag alltid har äskat.
Asbra är den. ♥



Lyrics
I hate the world today
You're so good to me, I know
But I can't change
Tried to tell you
But you look at me like maybe I'm an angel underneath
Innocent and sweet

Yesterday I cried
Most have been relieved to see the softer side
I can understand how you'd bee so confused
I don't envy you
I'm a little bit of everything
All rolled into one

I'm a bitch I'm a lover
I'm a child I'm a mother
I'm a sinner I'm a saint
I do not feel ashamed
I'm your hell I'm your dream
I'm nothing in between
You know, you wouldn't want it any other way

So take me as I am
This may mean, you'll have to be a stronger man
rest assured , when I start to make you nervous
And I'm going to extremes
Tomorrow I will change and today won't mean a thing

 ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser!)

Din blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0